moraudio.blogg.se

Starcraft 2 coop solo
Starcraft 2 coop solo








Perhaps that marker is more to show you how to play with other people, and for some reason they left out the option to play offline from that particular one. I think there's something weird about the co-op mission marker outside that tunnel too, because I came across another marker for the mission somewhere else in the city, and it did have the option to press square to play offline.

starcraft 2 coop solo

I was online when I did this, so I don't know how it would have behaved had I been offline entirely. I chose that and the mission started up, but I didn't actually play it. Then I went into the Progress Tracker to view the missions, and when viewing the same Heads Will Roll mission in that menu, it had the option to Play Offline.

starcraft 2 coop solo

I was ticked at needing a subscription just to play the co-op missions solo. The game said I needed a Playstation Plus subscription to access that feature. I pressed X to play, and it brought up a menu for buying a subscription to Playstation Plus. Starcraft had a pretty great campaign, and Blizzard promises Starcraft II. I thought there would be a Play Offline choice there, but there wasn't. I mean, that game has little more than a skirmish mode as its solo component.

starcraft 2 coop solo

I don't know if you have to be online, but I don't have Playstation Plus and walked up to the guy outside the tunnel as well to try to play that mission solo.










Starcraft 2 coop solo